School Staff

Amy Acton

Fourth Grade

Phone: 262-377-4659 x117
amy.acton@splgrafton.org

Deanne Boyce

First Grade

Phone: 262-377-4659 x208
deanne.boyce@splgrafton.org

Valerie Bremer

Church & School Music

Phone: 262-377-4659 x110
valerie.bremer@splgrafton.org

Karen Brueggemann

4K Pre-K

Phone: 262-377-4659 x326
karen.brueggemann@splgrafton.org

Jenny Clemens

Third Grade

Phone: 262-377-4659 x116
jennifer.clemens@splgrafton.org

Jamie Fischer

Fifth Grade / PE & Health

Phone: 262-377-4659 x120
james.fischer@splgrafton.org

Denise Gieschen

C.A.R.E. Director

Phone: 262-377-4659 x350
denise.gieschen@splgrafton.org

Nichole Haas

Third Grade

Phone: 262-377-4659 x361
nichole.haas@splgrafton.org

Jeremy Kell

Sixth Grade

Phone: 262-377-4659 x121
jeremy.kell@splgrafton.org

Tammy Langfield

Fourth Grade

Phone: 262-377-4659 x118
tammy.langfield@splgrafton.org

Abigail Luerssen

Second Grade

Phone: 262-377-4659 x209
abigail.luerssen@splgrafton.org

Shelby Nauta

Kindergarten

Phone: 262-377-4659 x212
shelby.nauta@splgrafton.org

Rachel Nelsen

Second Grade

Phone: 262-377-4659 x204
rachel.nelsen@splgrafton.org

Michelle Pingel

First Grade

Phone: 262-377-4659 x203
michelle.pingel@splgrafton.org

Elizabeth Prichard

Fifth Grade & 5/6 Language Art

Phone: 262-377-4659 x135
elizabeth.prichard@splgrafton.org

Sue-Lynn Scheer

Kindergarten

Phone: 262-377-4659 x213
sue.scheer@splgrafton.org

Amy Schumacher

2K Pre-K – Little Learners

Phone: 262-377-4659 x365
amy.schumacher@splgrafton.org

Diane Schumann

Eighth Grade & Math

Phone: 262-377-4659 x133
diane.schumann@splgrafton.org

Alan Wellna

Sixth Grade & Social Studies

Phone: 262-377-4659 x134
alan.wellna@splgrafton.org

Dauna Werner

3K Pre-K

Phone: 262-377-4659 x327
dauna.werner@splgrafton.org

Jennifer Willman

IMC Director

Phone: 262-377-4659 x127
jennifer.willman@splgrafton.org

Meghan Willman

4K

Phone: 262-377-4659 x365
meghan.willman@splgrafton.org

Heide Young

Band

Phone: 262-377-4659 x108
heide.young@splgrafton.org

Joy Yurk

Seventh Grade & English

Phone: 262-377-4659 x132
joy.yurk@splgrafton.org

Michael Yurk

Principal

Phone: 262-377-4659 x337
michael.yurk@splgrafton.org

Kim Zvara

Fifth Grade Science & Math

Phone: 262-377-4659 x120
kim.zvara@splgrafton.org