Team

Pastors

Rev. Luke Anderson
Pastor

pastor.anderson@splgrafton.org
262-377-4659 ext. 333

Rev. Dr. Timothy Maschke
Pastor of Care Ministry

pastor.maschke@splgrafton.org
262-377-4659 ext. 336

Rev. Jacob Schultz
Pastor

pastor.schultz@splgrafton.org
262-377-4659 ext. 341

Rev. Larry Prahl
Pastor Emeritus

(not available via e-mail)
262-377-4659 

Rev. John Suelflow
Pastor Emeritus

(not available via e-mail)
262-377-4659 

Rev. Kenton Wendorf
Pastor Emeritus

pastor.wendorf@splgrafton.org
262-377-4659

Church Staff

Michael Yurk
School Principal

michael.yurk@splgrafton.org
262-377-4659 Ext. 337

Valerie Bremer
Director of Music

valerie.bremer@splgrafton.org
262-377-4659 Ext. 135

Tracy Krueger
Director of Christian Education

tracy.krueger@splgrafton.org
262-377-4659 Ext. 105

Kim Edgar
Guardian Angel Ext Care Director

kim.wyatt@splgrafton.org
262-377-4659 Ext. 205

Lisa Frinzi
Finance

lisa.frinzi@splgrafton.org
262-377-4659 Ext. 376

Kathleen Gridley
School Office Administrator

kathleen.gridley@splgrafton.org
262-377-4659 Ext. 320

Marty Hauser
Director of Servant Ministry

ServantMinistries@splgrafton.org
262-377-4659 Ext. 375

David Liss
Facilities Manager

david.liss@splgrafton.org
262-377-4659 Ext. 142

Jenni Locke
CPA

jennifer.locke@splgrafton.org
262-377-4659

Steve Mierow
Assistant to the Facilities Manager

steve.mierow@splgrafton.org
262-377-4659 Ext. 142

Meagan Steinke
Receptionist

meagan.middlecamp@splgrafton.org
262-377-4659 Ext 310

Dawn Sinur
Communications

dawn.sinur@splgrafton.org
262-377-4659

Jean Steinke
Business Manager

jean.steinke@splgrafton.org
262-377-4659 Ext. 339

Martha Witt
Church Office Administrator

martha.witt@splgrafton.org
262-377-4659 Ext. 332