Church Staff Contacts

The staff of St. Paul Lutheran church can be contacted by phone at 262.377.4659 or e-mail.  If you are trying to reach a member of the St. Paul Lutheran School teaching staff, please follow this link to the School Staff's home page.

General Information:  info@splgrafton.org   

Click HERE for School Staff.

Rev. Scott Kruse - Senior Pastor

              pastor.kruse@splgrafton.org                                                    

              262-377-4659 Ext. 341

Rev. Luke Anderson - Associate Pastor

              pastor.anderson@splgrafton.org

              262-377-4659 Ext. 333

Rev. Timothy Maschke - Associate Pastor of Care Ministry

              pastor.maschke@splgrafton.org

              262-377-4659 Ext. 336

Michael Yurk - School Principal

              michael.yurk@splgrafton.org

              262-377-4659 Ext. 337

Valerie Bremer - Director of Music

              valerie.bremer@splgrafton.org

              262-377-4659 Ext. 135

Rev. Larry Prahl - Pastor Emeritus

              (not available via e-mail)

              262-377-4659 

Rev. John Suelflow - Pastor Emeritus

               (not available via e-mail)

              262-377-4659 

Rev. Kenton Wendorf - Pastor Emeritus

             pastor.wendorf@splgrafton.org

Lori Best - Purchasing

              lori.best@splgrafton.org

              262-377-4659 Ext. 374

Kim Butz - Director of Christian Education 

              kimberly.butz@splgrafton.org

              262-377-4659 Ext. 105

Lisa Cheeseman - Office Administrator

              lisa.cheeseman@splgrafton.org

              262-377-4659 Ext. 332

Kim Edgar (formerly Wyatt) - Guardian Angel Ext Care Director 

              kim.wyatt@splgrafton.org

              262-377-4659 Ext. 205 or 203

Lisa Frinzi -  Bookkeeper

              lisa.frinzi@splgrafton.org

              262-377-4659 Ext. 376

Kathleen Gridley - School Secretary

               kathleen.gridley@splgrafton.org 

               262-377-4659 Ext. 320

Bob Kasten - Director of Servant Ministry

            robert.kasten@splgrafton.org

            262-377-4659 Ext.  375        

Jim Lindsay/Brian Buske-  Parish Properties

              james.lindsay@splgrafton.org

            brian.buske@splgrafton.org 

              262-377-4659 Ext. 142

Jenni Locke - CPA

            Jennifer.Locke@splgrafton.org

           262-377-4659

Meahan Steinke - Receptionist 

            meagan.middlecamp@splgrafton.org

              262-377-4659 Ext 310

Polly Morrison - Receptionist 

              polly.morrison@splgrafton.org

              262-377-4659 Ext 310

Kristen Nelson - Receptionist 

             kristin.nelson@splgrafton.org

              262-377-4659 Ext. 310

Dawn Sinur - Communications

             dawn.sinur@splgrafton.org     

             262-377-4659

Jean Steinke - Business Manager

              jean.steinke@splgrafton.org

              262-377-4659 Ext. 339